Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
LES DELIRES D'HUGO
3 mars 2007

SIX O’CLOCK BLUE’S

SIX O’CLOCK BLUE’S

I know how you feel

I know about your pain

My heart is not made of steel

I can feel your pain

Let get some booze

That was just a joke

Let blow away the blue’s

Soon will be six o’clock

I can see a tear

Rolling on your face

I can feel the fear

That’s taking his place

Let get some booze

That was just a joke

Let blow away the blue’s

Soon will be six o’clock

I know, they look like arrows

Wounding your soul

The wind blows

Remembrance torture your soul

Let get some booze

That was just a joke

Let blow away the blue’s

Soon will be six o’clock

I know he was your love

And the sun was shining

He was your great love

Now, your heat is bleeding

Let get some booze

That was just a joke

Let blow away the blue’s

Soon will be six o’clock

I know she is the only one

But have a look to this nice bird

I heard about you’re the one

That she likes to meet, yes I heard

Let get some booze

Let stop the joke

Let forget about the blue’s

Yes, you are a nice block

Publicité
Commentaires
LES DELIRES D'HUGO
  • Mes délires et ceux de mes amis: mes clips fait "à la main" et mes images cuisinées à l'ordi, mes peintures, mes textes et poésies, mes bruits et musiques. En résumé: de la création. Tous les commentaires sont bienvenus. Any comments are welcome.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
LES DELIRES D'HUGO
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité